30 May 2019

Award finalists announced

The finalists in the 2019 national Women in Governance Awards have been decided and the winners will be announced at an Awards Gala Dinner to be held in Auckland on 20 June 2019.

The Women in Governance Awards programme recognises and celebrates innovation, excellence, creativity and commitment to diversity by both organisations and individuals.

The award categories are:

  1. Gender Diverse Organisation of the Year
  2. Not-for-Profit Governance Leader
  3. Māori or Pacifica Governance Leader
  4. Emerging Governance Leader
  5. Inspiring Governance Leader - Supreme Award

[Back to Latest News]