29 March 2019

Women in Governance Awards

Entries close 30 April for the 2019 national Women in Governance Awards.

The award categories are:

  1. Gender Diverse Organisation of the Year
  2. Not-for-Profit Governance Leader
  3. Māori or Pacifica Governance Leader
  4. Emerging Governance Leader
  5. Inspiring Governance Leader - Supreme Award

Governance New Zealand encourage women to enter for industry and peer recognition as well as publicity and promotional reasons. They are keen to share inspirational stories, particularly those encouraging others to begin their own governance journeys.

Read more about the awards, previous winners and download an application form here

[Back to Latest News]